My pal Dahlia

Yup, this is my good Ol’ pal Dahlia. I told you all she was a big goof-ball! Daisy her sister had a date tonight with some Schnauzer named Rainer and she absolutely did not want to spend a Saturday night with the “Rents” so I told her to come on over. My mom loves to spoil me and my friends so she made us a grain free all organic squash pie. It was incredibly delicious. We took turns on pieces so we could make sure we each had an even amount. My mom also has raised me to have manners. 🙂

For the most part, we have been binge watching CSI: NEW YORK on Netflix. My mom asked us if we wanted to watch something else like maybe Finding Nemo, Cars, or some other animated movie but we made it known that we are not kids anymore. I won’t lie but maybe we should have stuck to something animated, there have been a few episodes where we had to dig our heads into a pillow or something. This has been a very graphic show. Luckily for us, my brother is always a few paw steps away for big brother support.

Dahlia confided to me a earlier in the evening that she is in love. I told her to be careful because puppy love never lasts. I speak from experience. My relationship with Krueger was very short-lived. Don’t worry folks, I am way over that. I know now that it did not work out with Krueger because my real Doggy Soul Mate is still out there. Back to Dahlia, so it seems her parents do not allow her to talk on the phone due to her being young still so I did something rebel like…I loaned her my cell! I sort of gave her a piece of paper of what to say and sent her to my room so she could call her crush, Carmine. A few minutes later, she came out and said they were going to try to and make it to where they “coincidentally” are at Petsmart at the same time.

Dahlia’s parents will be here in about an hour or so so I am going to sign out for now so I may enjoy this goof-ball for a little longer.

❤ Bells
fullsizerender-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

©Bella

 

Leave a Reply

